• BMW

Keeler BMW

1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd.
Keeler BMW, Rte. 7
Latham, NY 12110

  • Sales: (888) 575-4632
  • Service: (518) 785-4197

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 1-Series
  • 2-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 4-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • M-Series
  • X-Series
  • Z-Series
  • i-Series
  • ActiveHybrid-Series

    Albany Keeler BMW

    Welcome!

    A Capital District automotive fixture for since 1970, Keeler BMW offers a complete lineup of elite BMW vehicles and services for Central and Eastern New York, Vermont, Western Massachusetts and Connecticut. New and pre-owned BMWs are available for both sale or lease. Our knowledgeable and courteous staff have many years of experience and are committed to offering you a positive and unique shopping experience. We also have on the premises complete Service and Parts departments specifically for your BMW needs.

    Please feel free to browse our inventory, build your dream BMW, or contact us for what ever inquiry you may have. Whether it to schedule a test drive, ask about a specific model, or to schedule an appointment, we are here to help you.

    Located on Rte 7 in Latham, an Albany, NY suburb, Keeler BMW, a Keeler Motor Car Company, is your source for unparalled transportation needs.

    KEELER BMW PERSONNEL DIRECTORY





    Dealer Operator Maria Dunning

    mdunning@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 124




    General Manager Luis Pabon

    lpabon@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 313




    Sales ManagerAlan Litrell
    alitrell@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 143




    Pre-Owned Manager Ron Nichols

    rnichols@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 321




    Business Manager Chris Dabiere

    cdabiere@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 337

    Jennifer Morabito

    jmorabito@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 331




    Sales Staff Hank Bottieri

    hbottieri@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 336

    Bruce Gardner

    bgardner@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 345

    Art Knapp

    aknapp@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 325

    Joe Marcil

    jmarcil@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 368

    Donald Perillo

    dperillo@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 356

    Augie Prager
    aprager@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 334

    Mohammed Tariq

    mtariq@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 333

    Scott Villeneuve

    svilleneuve@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 354




    BMW Genius Nick Yocono

    nyocono@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 335




    Service Manager Thomas Jess

    tjess@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 366




    Service AdvisorTom Buttacavoli
    tbuttacavoli@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 352

    Andrew Gorman

    agorman@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 363

    Darin Krupski

    dkrupski@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 351

    Debbie Locke

    dlocke@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 362

    Herb Wilson

    hwilson@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 365




    Parts ManagerIan O'Connor

    ioconnor@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 381




    Parts Shipper/Receiver Brian Hunter

    bhunter@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 390




    Parts Specialists Chris Blair

    cblair@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 385

    Andrew Fairbank

    afairbank@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 353

    Fred Hodgens

    fhodgens@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 382

    Dan Hunt

    dhunt@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 385

    Kevin Koryto

    kkoryto@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 380