• Sales: (888) 575-4632
  • Service: (518) 785-4197

  1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd.
Keeler BMW, Rte. 7
Latham, NY 12110

Keeler BMW Authorized Center

< Learn more

Albany Keeler BMW

Welcome!

A Capital District automotive fixture for since 1970, Keeler BMW offers a complete lineup of elite BMW vehicles and services for Central and Eastern New York, Vermont, Western Massachusetts and Connecticut. New and pre-owned BMWs are available for both sale or lease. Our knowledgeable and courteous staff have many years of experience and are committed to offering you a positive and unique shopping experience. We also have on the premises complete Service and Parts departments specifically for your BMW needs.

Please feel free to browse our inventory, build your dream BMW, or contact us for what ever inquiry you may have. Whether it to schedule a test drive, ask about a specific model, or to schedule an appointment, we are here to help you.

Located on Rte 7 in Latham, an Albany, NY suburb, Keeler BMW, a Keeler Motor Car Company, is your source for unparalled transportation needs.

KEELER BMW PERSONNEL DIRECTORY





Sales ManagersJamison Frank
jfrank@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 229

Alan Litrell
alitrell@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 143




Pre-Owned Sales Manager Toby Oliver

toliver@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 321




Business ManagerMichael Maciariello

mmaciariello@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 331

Riaz Yacob

riazyacob@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 340




Sales Staff Hank Bottieri

hbottieri@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 336

Bruce Gardner

bgardner@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 345

Art Knapp

aknapp@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 325

Joe Marcil

jmarcil@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 368

Donald Perillo

dperillo@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 356

Augie Prager
aprager@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 334
 Nick Yocono

nyocono@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 335
 Ashley Zuchniewicz

ashleyz@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 354




BMW GeniusesSarah Hunter

shunter@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 327
 Adam Marcil

amarcil@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 324




Service ManagerThomas Jess

tjess@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 366




Service AdvisorTom Buttacavoli
tbuttacavoli@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 352

Colin Gerwitz

cgerwitz@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 355

Andrew Gorman

agorman@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 363

Darin Krupski

dkrupski@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 351

Herb Wilson

hwilson@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 365




Service AppointmentsElizabeth Ali

eali@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 360

Kaitlyn Lawrence

klawrence@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 344




Parts ManagerIan O'Connor

ioconnor@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 381




Parts Shipper/Receiver Brian Hunter

bhunter@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 390




Parts SpecialistsAndrew Fairbank

afairbank@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 353

Fred Hodgens

fhodgens@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 382

Brian Roberts

broberts@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 384

Nathan Ryan

nryan@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 385

Contact

Keeler BMW

1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd.
Directions Keeler BMW, Rte. 7
Latham, NY 12110

  • Sales: (888) 575-4632
  • Service: (800) 474-4197
  • Parts: (800) 474-4197

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed