Keeler BMW

1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd. Directions Keeler BMW, Rte. 7
Latham, NY 12110

  • Sales: (888) 575-4632
  • Service: (518) 785-4197

About Keeler BMW

Keeler BMW offers you the best new and used cars in the Capital District. We serve areas near Latham, Albany, Glenmont, Schenectady, and Clifton Park, NY.

The Keeler family has been dedicated to providing only the best in automotive services for over 45 years, and we can assure that you will receive only the best when you visit us here at Keeler BMW. Whether it is your first visit or if you have been coming to us for years, we will be happy to welcome you into the Keeler family as we help you with all of your automotive needs. Whether you are looking to take a test drive or simply looking for information, we will be happy to provide you with whatever you need. Find out more today when you visit our dealership at 1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd. Keeler BMW, Rte. 7 in Latham, NY 12110 where we serve customers that live near Latham, Albany, Glenmont, Schenectady, and Clifton Park, NY.

Keeler BMW - Our New & Used Vehicle Inventory - Our Finance Department - Our BMW Service Center

No matter what information you are in need of when you make your way over to see us here at Keeler BMW, we will do our best to provide you with exactly what you are looking for. We can answer any questions that you may have about the new or used vehicles in our inventory and help you choose the perfect vehicle for you and your family. After you have selected the vehicle you want, we can then go over the different finance options we have available and help you find the option that will get you the vehicle you want without breaking your budget. Finally, the talented technicians in our Service Center will be there to take care of all of the maintenance and repairs that your vehicle needs so that it keeps operating in the best possible condition for as long as you own it.

Where to Go - Places to Eat - Things to See - near Keeler BMW in Latham, NY

Keeler BMW is located right here in Latham, NY so while you are in the area visiting our dealership, we hope that you will make some time to enjoy DiBella's Subs, Bella Napoli, and Galleria 7.


KEELER BMW PERSONNEL DIRECTORY

General Manager Jesse Hord

jhord@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 313




General Sales ManagerAlan Litrell
alitrell@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 143




Pre-Owned Sales Manager Toby Oliver

toliver@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 321




Business ManagerMichael Maciariello

mmaciariello@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 331

Riaz Yacob

riazyacob@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 340




Sales Staff Hank Bottieri

hbottieri@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 336

Bruce Gardner

bgardner@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 345

Art Knapp

aknapp@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 325

Joe Marcil

jmarcil@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 368

Augie Prager
aprager@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 334
 Nick Yocono

nyocono@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 335
 Ashley Zuchniewicz

ashleyz@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 354




BMW GeniusAnna Turner

aturner@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 324




Exchange SpecialistAlexandra Bannon

abannon@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 323




Service ManagerDarin Krupski

dkrupski@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 351




Assistant Service ManagerAndrew Gorman

agorman@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 363




Service AdvisorTom Buttacavoli
tbuttacavoli@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 352

Colin Gerwitz

cgerwitz@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 355

Herb Wilson

hwilson@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 365




Service AppointmentsElizabeth Ali

eali@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 360

Erica Budesheim

ebudesheim@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 360




Parts ManagerIan O'Connor

ioconnor@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 381




Parts Shipper/Receiver Matt Mottolo

mmottolo@keeler.com 518.785.4197




Parts SpecialistsAndrew Fairbank

afairbank@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 353

Fred Hodgens

fhodgens@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 382

Brian Roberts

broberts@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 384

Contact

Keeler BMW

1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd.
Directions Keeler BMW, Rte. 7
Latham, NY 12110

  • Sales: (888) 575-4632
  • Service: (888) 672-5519
  • Parts: (800) 474-4197

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed