• Sales: (888) 575-4632
  • Service: (518) 785-4197

  1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd.
Keeler BMW, Rte. 7
Latham, NY 12110

Keeler BMW Authorized Center

< Learn more

About Keeler BMW

Getting Acquainted with our New BMW Dealership, Serving Latham, Albany, Troy, Schenectady and Colonie

At Keeler BMW, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. A Capital District automotive fixture since 1970, Keeler BMW offers a complete lineup of elite BMW vehicles and services for Central and Eastern New York. The moment your walk into our showroom, which features the latest BMW 328i, BMW 320i, BMW 528i, BMW X3 and BMW X5 models available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there.

Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of out of it as possible. That's where our car service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified BMW parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands, from beginning to end.

You're also in good hands with our team of BMW lease and loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs.

So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Keeler BMW can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd. Latham, New York, and we're are always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.


KEELER BMW PERSONNEL DIRECTORY

General Manager Jesse Hord

jhord@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 313




General Sales ManagerAlan Litrell
alitrell@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 143




Sales ManagerJamison Frank
jfrank@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 229




Pre-Owned Sales Manager Toby Oliver

toliver@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 321




Business ManagerMichael Maciariello

mmaciariello@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 331

Riaz Yacob

riazyacob@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 340




Sales Staff Hank Bottieri

hbottieri@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 336

Bruce Gardner

bgardner@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 345

Art Knapp

aknapp@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 325

Joe Marcil

jmarcil@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 368

Donald Perillo

dperillo@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 356

Augie Prager
aprager@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 334

Jason Swift
jswift@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 369
 Nick Yocono

nyocono@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 335
 Ashley Zuchniewicz

ashleyz@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 354




BMW GeniusSarah Hunter

shunter@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 327




Exchange SpecialistAlexandra Bannon

abannon@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 323




Service ManagerDarin Krupski

dkrupski@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 351




Assistant Service ManagerAndrew Gorman

agorman@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 363




Service AdvisorTom Buttacavoli
tbuttacavoli@keeler.com518.785.4197 ext. 352

Colin Gerwitz

cgerwitz@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 355

Herb Wilson

hwilson@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 365

Steve Valcik

svalcik@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 357




Service AppointmentsElizabeth Ali

eali@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 360

Erica Budesheim

ebudesheim@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 360

Carrie Lockwood

clockwood@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 328




Parts ManagerIan O'Connor

ioconnor@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 381




Parts Shipper/Receiver Brian Hunter

bhunter@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 390




Parts SpecialistsAndrew Fairbank

afairbank@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 353

Fred Hodgens

fhodgens@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 382

Brian Roberts

broberts@keeler.com 518.785.4197 ext. 384

Contact

Keeler BMW

1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd.
Directions Keeler BMW, Rte. 7
Latham, NY 12110

  • Sales: (888) 575-4632
  • Service: (800) 474-4197
  • Parts: (800) 474-4197

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed